REAP-CEP Committee


The five members of the CEP Board, as required by law, are appointed, one each, from the state departments of education and natural resources, the Iowa Association of County Conservation Boards, Iowa Association of Naturalists, and Iowa Conservation Education Council. The Department of Natural Resources provides staff to carry out the duties of the board.

Dawn Snyder

Woodbury County Conservation
4500 Sioux River Road
Sioux City, IA 51109-1657
Representing IACCB


Jerah Sheets

REAP CEP Coordinator
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Wallace State Office Building
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Representing IDNR

  515-313-8909 office/cell

Kris Kilabarda

Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
400 East 14th St
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Representing IDOE


Charlene Elyea

O'Brien County Conservation Board
4931 Yellow Ave, Peterson IA  51047
Representing IAN


AJay Winter

Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Springbrook Conservation Education Center
2473 160th Road
Guthrie Center, IA 50115
Representing Iowa DNR

  641-747-8383 ext. 11 office

Craig Edmondson

511 South 17th St
Ames, IA 50010
Representing ICEC